Organising Commitee


Jean-Pierre Tardent (CHE) - FIA


Janis Krastins (LVA) - FIA
Costas Theocharides - ASN

Secretary to the Stewards

Memna HadjiPaschalis

Sporting Delegate


Safety Delegate

Jacques Berger

Technical Delegate

Lionel Carre Technical Delegate

Karmo Uusmaa

Clerk of the Course  

Nayia Kontopoulou

Dep. Clerk of the Course

Vassilis Erotokritou

Ass. Clerk of the Course

Mr Evagoras Pantelides – Technical

Ass. Clerk of the Course

Ms Lenia Kontopoulou – Administration

Chief Safety Officer

Mr Chistoforos Karaolis

Ass. Safety Officer

Mr George Pantazis,
Mr Angelos Loizides

Rally Secretary


Marshals’ Coordinator

Mr Tasos Trattos

ASN Scrutineer

Mr Constantinos Kokkinis

Ass. ASN Scrutineer

Mr George Erotokritou

Competitors Relations Officer

Mr Maurice Raphael

SSS Coordinator

Mr Pambos Siaxiates

Chief Medical Officer


Service Park Manager

Mr Evagoras Pantelides

Communication Officer

Mr Stelios Georghiou

Press Officer

Mr Petros Soutzis